DAS Board of Directors


Club Officers
President Rob Lancaster
Vice President Jeff Lawrence
Treasurer Bob Trebilcock
Secretary Bill McKibben


Board Members at Large
Bill Hanagan  
Dave Groski  
Tom Harding  


Standing Chairs
Publications Rick Spencer
Observing Greg Lee
Observatory/Equipment  Chris Horrocks
Library Maria Lavalle and Susan Bebon


Other Chairs
Program Chair Jeff Lawrence 
Webmaster Rob Lancaster 
Elections Sidney Ocampo
Awards Amy Hornberger
Refreshments Diana Metzger
Calendars Fred DeLucia

The DAS Board of Directors Meetings typically precede the regular monthly DAS meetings by 1 hour.  The major exception to that is when the DAS is having a special meeting like a dinner meeting, holiday party, or field trip meeting in which case there is typically no board meeting that month.  The meetings are open to any club members.  Please consider volunteering your time on one or more DAS committees! All are welcome!





We have 27 guests and no members online

Search DAS Website

Login Form

© 2021  Delaware Astronomical Society Website